310. Brother (Song) 

I wrote, recorded and shot the video to this song to send as a message to my brother, who I was struggling to communicate with at the time…

You can listen to it by clicking HERE!

My favourite lyric I wrote for this piece is…

And still you, 

You say I’m your brother,

And I,

I feel like another,

And you, 

You never listen, 

Even when I say it’s ok. 

(Photo – Eli Woodbine, Canada, 2016) 

8 Comments Add yours

    1. eliwoodbine says:

      Thanks for the kind words.

      Can’t believe it’s been two years since I released that!

      Eli

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Innervoice says:

    Really good music and lyrics! Enjoyed listening to it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. eliwoodbine says:

      Thanks so much for listening and for the kind words 🙂

      Eli

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Innervoice says:

        My pleasure! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. bg says:

    very cool. instant like 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. eliwoodbine says:

      Thanks so much. That’s very sweet

      Liked by 1 person

      1. bg says:

        no worries 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

