401. Read 


About my reading goal, to read at least 56 books in 2017…

The library is paved in gold,

Or so I’m told,

By women, men,

Who’ve picked the pen,

And done what I must do. 

(Photo – Eli Woodbine, Canada, 2016) 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. socialbridge says:

    WOW, you’re aiming high but I think you’re right! Enjoy the books.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. eliwoodbine says:

      Thanks! As a writer I need to continue to step up my reading game every year.

      2017 will see the release of my debut e-book and novella. 🙂

      Thanks for the support!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. socialbridge says:

        Big year ahead. Good luck with the projects.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. eliwoodbine says:

        Thankyou! 🙂 have a great year too!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

