405. Gravitation 


2016 has been a year filled with divisive and hateful rhetoric. But we mustn’t let it quell our lust for love. 

My musical partner and I have been working on the following song, ‘Gravitation’, for at least a year now and wanted to release it at the dawning of 2017, as a message of love for the year to come. 

(I hope you like my singing) 

Click here to listen… 

Thanks for all your thoughts and support this year my lovely WordPress peers. 

Happy new year!

Eli 

(Photo & Music – Eli Woodbine, 2017, UK & Canada) 

Leave a Reply

