407. Wordlust

About my endless reading…

This week I read about the soul,

And protons, photons, atoms whole, 

How the universe came to exist,

That’s two books on my reading list, 

I also learnt why food is bland,

How flavour affects hunger pangs, 

And how through feeding pride I can, 

Become a better man. 

(Photo – Eli Woodbine, Canada, 2017) 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Interesting!! Good work😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. eliwoodbine says:

      Thanks! I’m reading a minimum of 56 books this year. Lots of reading haha

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aye. All the best😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

