423. Clearing 

About how I feel in nature.. 

Out in the clearing,

I suddenly hear it,

I let go of steering,

My suffering clearing. 

(Photo – Eli Woodbine, Canada, 2017) 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Me too. Unfortunately, for now, nature has invaded me…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. eliwoodbine says:

      Still not well?

      I’m still feeling awful, darn Flu.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My sources (and they’re great sources, the best) tell me this lasts a while…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. eliwoodbine says:

        That sucks. I’m sorry to hear it.

        Mines likely hanging around too, I’m getting mild cabin fever ha

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You must be getting well to want out. 🙂 I’m still, “No, no, no, don’t make me!”

        Liked by 1 person

      4. eliwoodbine says:

        I am getting better! Had a good sleep last night. Very strange dreams as usual and now I feel better 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. eliwoodbine says:

        Amazing! So creative 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. socialbridge says:

    This resonates very much.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. eliwoodbine says:

      I’m so pleased it does. We can all find ourselves in nature.. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

